Site navigation

Profile      Honor      Products      Contact

News        Group     Join              Messages

honggang

 

Hang Gang

honggang

 

Xin Gang

honggang

 

Hong Gang

Copyright © 2018 Hong Gang Group  Min ICP 13010664-1 Powered by 300.cn

honggang

>
Xin Gang
Page view:

Xin Gang Textile Machinery

hanggang

 

Fujian Xin Gang textile machinery co., LTD is located in the aviation port industrial zone “ Changle entrepreneurial base ” The company covers an area of 120 mu and is the only professional manufacturer in China to produce multi-card warp knitting machine series and the first to produce multi-card warp knitting machine. With a total investment of 350 million yuan, the project has a modern standard factory and advanced processing equipment, and the annual production capacity of 700 all-computer multi-comb warp knitting machines is up to 1.4 billion yuan.

 

Since the establishment of our company in November 2004, our company has been insisting on independent research and development and continuous innovation. Over the past ten years, we have launched more than 30 products in 8 generations and obtained more than 76 national patents. Which is introduced “ Xghf51/26 (200in) full computer with pressed-yarn plate high-speed multi-comb jacquard warp knitting machine ” , Xghm43/1 (200 inches) all-computer high-speed multi-comb jacquard warp knitting machine ” And & other Xghf4/1 (270 ") all-computer high speed jacquard warp knitting machine with pressed-yarn plate; Many key indicators of the five models, such as the German karmeier, have surpassed the world's fastest multi-comb warp knitting machine. The overall performance of the five models has reached the international leading level according to the appraisal of top experts in the domestic textile industry. Made in China. To China creation ” The gorgeous turn of the German karmeier company broke the monopoly position of the series of multi-comb warp knitting machine products in China for a long time, which not only saved a lot of foreign exchange for the country every year, but also had great and far-reaching significance for the improvement of the overall technical level of China's textile equipment industry.

 

As National torch program key high-tech enterprises ” Xin Gang textile machinery, will give full play to it in the future. Fujian provincial strategic emerging industry backbone enterprise ” ", together with other companies, hangkong knitting and Hong Kong technology, to maximize the release of. China lace product research and development center ” The function and the advantage, for the lace enterprise to provide the latest textile machinery, the latest lace craft, the latest dyeing and finishing technology, the latest popular trend information and the best quality all-round supporting services, and with the customer cooperation, mutual benefit and win-win.

 

To lead the world in cutting-edge technology and build China's dream of warp knitting. Xin Gang textile machinery has been climbing and moving forward continuously. We believe that the people of xin Gang who have successfully deployed overseas market will continue to make great efforts to create a brilliant future.

 

Textile machinery products

 
hanggang

网站导航

集团简介      集团荣誉      核心产品      联系我们

新闻中心      集团产业      加入我们      在线留言

honggang

 

关注航港公众号

honggang

 

关注鑫港公众号

honggang

 

关注宏港公众号

Copyright © 2018 福建省宏港纺织科技有限公司  版权所有 闽ICP备13010664号-1 网站建设:中企动力福州

honggang

>
鑫港纺机
浏览量:

鑫港纺机 Xin Gang Textile Machinery

honggang

 

福建鑫港纺织机械有限公司位于长乐市航空港工业区“长乐人创业基地”内,占地面积120亩,是目前国内生产多梳贾卡经编机系列和最早生产多梳贾卡带压纱板经编机的专业厂家。项目总投资3.5亿元,拥有现代化的标准厂房和先进的加工设备,具备了年产700台全电脑多梳栉经编机的生产能力,年产值可达14亿元。

 

我司自2004年11月成立以来,始终坚持自主研发、不断创新,十几年来已先后推出8代共30多款产品,并获得了超过76项国家专利。其中推出的“XGHF51/1/26(200英寸)全电脑带压纱板高速多梳栉提花经编机” 、“XGHM43/1(200英寸)全电脑高速多梳栉提花经编机”和“XGHF4/1(270英寸)全电脑带压纱板高速提花经编机”等五款机型,许多关键指标全面超越了德国卡尔迈耶,成为了全世界运行速度最快的多梳栉经编机,经国内纺织行业顶尖专家鉴定总体性能均达到国际领先水平,实现了企业从“中国制造”到“中国创造”的华丽转身,彻底打破了德国卡尔迈耶公司多梳栉经编机系列产品长期在国内的垄断地位,不仅每年为国家节省了大量的外汇,对我国的纺织装备行业总体技术水平的提升也同样具有重大而又深远的意义。

 

作为“国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业”的鑫港纺机,未来将充分发挥“福建省战略性新兴产业骨干企业”的示范作用,与兄弟公司航港针织、宏港科技一起最大限度释放“中国花边产品研发中心”的功能与优势,为花边企业提供最新纺织机器、最新花边工艺、最新染整技术、最新流行趋势信息以及最优质的全方位配套服务,与客户携手合作,互利共赢。

 

引领国际尖端技术,铸就中国经编梦想。鑫港纺机一直在攀登、不断在前行,相信已经成功布局海外市场的鑫港人一定会继续努力,再创辉煌,代表福建本土企业闪耀国际、发出中国最强音。

 

纺机新品

 
honggang