Site navigation

Profile      Honor      Products      Contact

News        Group     Join              Messages

honggang

 

Hang Gang

honggang

 

Xin Gang

honggang

 

Hong Gang

Copyright © 2018 Hong Gang Group  Min ICP 13010664-1 Powered by 300.cn

honggang

>
Hong Gang
Page view:

Hong Gang Textile

honggangFujian honggang textile technology co., LTD is located in the national development zone — & ndash; Fuzhou new district fuqing functional area, is a global market oriented provincial key enterprises. With a total registered capital of 240 million yuan and a total investment of about 1.2 billion yuan, the company covers an area of more than 400 mu. It is a comprehensive, large-scale and high-tech chemical fiber high-end textile printing and dyeing enterprise integrating research and development, weaving, dyeing and finishing processing and trade. M, VS, M& S et al. establish long-term cooperative relations.

 

The company is based on “ High starting point, high standard, high quality, high efficiency ” On the basis of blending with the international advanced textile printing and dyeing technology, the company introduces the international advanced weaving and dyeing equipment, and equips it with the all-process integrated intelligent manufacturing system to realize lean production. The company focuses on research and development and innovation and advocates. Fabric brings value. The concept of developing more than 500 new products every year. At the same time, we attach importance to environmental protection, invest huge sums of money to build large sewage treatment plants, practice clean production, build a green economy, and set a benchmark for the industry.

 

The company has been rated &ldquo for 3 consecutive years. 2 a Level credit enterprise, and successively won the key construction project “ Advanced unit ” , First prize , Fujian provincial quality integrity demonstration unit ” ,  2017 green enterprise management award ” , National intelligent manufacturing pilot enterprise ” , National experimental enterprise for the standardization of the integrated management system of two-level integration ” , selected by the Stockholm international water balance organization. Best water conservation award ” So many honorary titles.

 

In terms of system certification, it has successively obtained ISO9001, GB/T 14001, safety standardization, oeko-tex Standard 100, binarization integrated management system, VS, M & S and LIDL“ Gold And ZARA“ Green card Such as certification.

 
Research and development center
 
honggang
 

Fujian honggang textile technology co., LTD. Is a comprehensive modern textile printing and dyeing enterprise integrating r&d, weaving, dyeing and finishing processing and trade. Company with the warp knitting factory, weft knitting factory and dye house, we have lixin door Fuji setting machine 18, import VAT as THIES beam cylinder, cylinder of overflow and O cylinder and so on more than one hundred units, as well as Karl mayer warping machine, warp knitting machine and UNITEX weft knitting machine, etc., and form a complete set of large sewage treatment plant, import the depth of RO membrane water treatment, reuse implementation green intelligent manufacturing.

 
The warp knitting factory
 
honggang
 
Weft knitting factory
 
honggang

 

Dye house

 

honggang

 

honggang

 

Hong Gang has successively introduced Datacolor color analyzer, automatic drip system, automatic weighing assistant system, automatic packaging system, central control system (MES) and ERP management system. Through the open source integration of a series of automation equipment and multiple systems, the information control system of the whole process integration has been realized. At the same time, the company has also actively built a complete quality control system, equipped with modern data-based small sample research and development room, duplicate sample production room and internationally recognized physical testing room that can be comparable with third-party testing institutions, realizing lean production and whole-process quality control.

 

The management practice of Hong Gang textile in intelligent manufacturing, lean production and green manufacturing not only provides customers with high-quality products and good service experience in making goods, but also achieves a good clean production and affinity environment in resource integration and utilization.

 
honggang

网站导航

集团简介      集团荣誉      核心产品      联系我们

新闻中心      集团产业      加入我们      在线留言

honggang

 

关注航港公众号

honggang

 

关注鑫港公众号

honggang

 

关注宏港公众号

Copyright © 2018 福建省宏港纺织科技有限公司  版权所有 闽ICP备13010664号-1 网站建设:中企动力福州

honggang

>
宏港纺织
浏览量:

宏港纺织 Hong Gang Textile

honggang福建省宏港纺织科技有限公司位于国家级开发区——福州新区福清功能区,是一家面向全球市场的省级重点企业。公司总注册资金2.4亿元人民币,计划总投资约12亿元人民币,占地400多亩,是集研发、织造、染整加工及贸易为一体的综合型、大规模、高科技含量的化纤领域高端纺织印染企业,与众多国际一线品牌如ZARA、H&M、VS、M&S等建立长期合作关系。

 

公司立足于“高起点、高标准、高品质、高效率”的原则,在交融贯通国际先进纺织印染技术的基础上,引进国际先进的织造、染整设备,配备全流程一体化智能制造系统,实现精益生产。公司注重研发与创新,倡导“面料带来价值”的理念,每年开发新品500多款。同时重视环境保护,投入巨资建设大型污水处理厂,践行清洁生产,打造绿色经济,为行业树立标杆。

 

公司连续3年被评为“2A”级信用企业,并先后荣获重点建设项目“先进单位”、“优胜奖”、 “福建省质量诚信示范单位”、 “2017年度绿色企业管理奖”、 “全国智能制造试点企业”、 “国家级两化融合管理体系贯标试点企业”、 瑞典斯德哥尔摩国际水平衡组织评选的“最佳节水奖”等众多荣誉称号。

 

在体系认证方面,先后取得了ISO9001、GB/T 14001、安全标准化、Oeko-Tex Standard 100、两化融合管理体系、VS、M &S及LIDL“金牌”和ZARA“绿牌”等认证。

 
研发中心
 
honggang
 

福建省宏港纺织科技有限公司是集研发、织造、染整加工及贸易为一体的综合型大规模现代纺织印染企业。公司设有经编厂、纬编厂及染厂,目前拥有立信门富士定型机18台,进口染缸如THIES经轴缸、溢流缸及O型缸等一百多台,以及卡尔迈耶整经机、经编机和UNITEX纬编机等,并配套大型污水处理厂,导入RO膜深度水处理回用,实现绿色智能制造。

 
经编厂
 
honggang
 
纬编厂
 
honggang

 

染厂

 

honggang

 

honggang

 

宏港先后引入Datacolor颜色分析仪、自动滴液系统、自动称料称助剂系统、自动包装系统以及中央控制系统(MES)、ERP管理系统,通过一系列自动化设备及多个系统的开源整合,实现了全流程一体化的信息控制系统携同作业。同时,公司还积极搭建完备的品控体系,配备现代化数据化小样研发室,复样生产室及国际认可的可与第三方检测机构媲美的物理检测室,实现了精益生产与全程质量控制。

 

宏港纺织在智能制造、精益生产、绿色制造的管理实践,不仅为客户提供了高品质的产品及良好的做货服务体验,在资源整合利用上也很好地做到了清洁生产和亲和环境。

 
honggang